top of page

Brenna's Big Day at the Walper Hotel

Modern art, sleek design and innovative decor, the new renovations at The Walper Hotel in downtown Kitchener are absolutely stunning. The first impression I had walking in was that it felt so modern and different than anything else in the region. I really enjoyed the fact that although there are many new updates to the space, it still has a lot of its original character.

When Brenna booked me to do her bridal makeup at this venue, I was super excited for the day to come. The tall 360 degree windows in the room brought in a lot of natural light making it very easy to do the whole bridal teams makeup.

Captured by: Sarah Sharpe Photography

We wrapped up the makeup on her 3 bridesmaids, sister and mother of the bride by 12pm, leaving photographer, Sarah Sharpe, lots of time to catch some stunning photos at The Walper. The colour scheme of deep maroon was perfect for a late fall wedding.

I'm truly grateful that I get to be apart of such memorable moments and make everyone on the team, but especially the bride feel truly beautiful.


Recent Posts
bottom of page